Our Organization

County Officers And Deputies Association of Oklahoma (CODA)

The County Officers and Deputies Association of Oklahoma consists of county clerks, county treasurers, court clerks, county assessors, county sheriffs, and county commissioners. CODA works to maintain continuity and unity among all the counties of Oklahoma. Members learn through educational seminars and conferences, work with legislative advocacy, and strive to serve the public to the best of their abilities.

Our Officers
Title Name County & Office Email
President Kathy McClure Major County Clerk kmcclure77@gmail.com
Vice-President Shannon Smith Seminole County Sheriff


Secretary Mandy Snyder Noble County Assessor mandy@noblecountyassessor.com
Treasurer Penny Huff Grant County Treasurer pennyd@grantcountyok.org
Past-President Cindy Kirby Lincoln County Court Clerk cindy.kirby@oscn.net
Board Member Lisa Melchior Mayes County Assessor
Board Member Troy Cole Logan County Clerk


Board Member Gary Starns  Pontotoc County Commissioner commissioner1@pontotoc.okcounties.org
Board Member Marilyn Williams Cleveland County Court Clerk marilyn.williams@oscn.net
Board Member David Manning Woods County Treasurer treasurer@woodscounty.net
Board Member Damon Devereaux Logan County Sheriff ddevereaux@logancountyso.org
Executive Director Melissa Kueter okcoda@gmail.com
Constitution & By-Laws